Key Contacts

Person-6

Mark Armstrong

Director
Person-3

Glenn Cue

Director

0191 4827632
glenn.cue@toddcue.com

Julie

Julie Rea - ACII

Director

0191 4827654
julie.rea@toddcue.com

Person-5

Steve Cue ACII

0191 482 7620
stevan.cue@toddcue.com

Person-7

Chris Scott

0191 482 7630
chris.scott@toddcue.com

Corporate

Jonathan Shurben - Cert CII

Account Executive

Teresa Brown – ACII

Account Executive

Lynsey Horn – Cert CII

Account Handler

Rachael Musgrove – Dip CII

Senior Account Handler

Suzanne Drummy

Account Handler

Marilyn Shingler

Account Handler

SME

Robin Murray

Account Handler


0191 4827653
robin.murray@toddcue.com

Stephanie Merrix – Cert CII

Account Handler


Connect With Me!
0191 4827623
stephanie.merrix@toddcue.com

Victoria Lundell

Account Handler


0191 4827623
victoria.lawson@toddcue.com

Kate Carr – CERT CII

Account Handler


0191 4827649
kate.carr@toddcue.com

Claims

Derek Lee

Claims Manager


0191 4827637
derek.lee@toddcue.com

Christine Brennan

Claims Handler


0191 4827635
christine.brennan@toddcue.com

Daniel Armstrong

Claims Handler


0191 4827638
daniel.armstrong@toddcue.com

Geraldine Webber

Claims Handler


0191 4827639
geraldine.webber@toddcue.com

Gillian Evans

Claims Handler


0191 4827653
gillian.evans@toddcue.com

Accounts

David Woodward

Financial Controller


Connect With Me!
0191 4827633
david.woodward@toddcue.com

Susan Morrison

Accounts Assistant


0191 4827634
susan.morrison@toddcue.com

Compliance

Lynne Chambers – ACII

Administration Manager / Healthcare Advisor


Connect With Me!
0191 4827642
lynne.chambers@toddcue.com

Office Support

Tracey Knox

Receptionist


0191 4820050
tracey.knox@toddcue.com

Give us a call for a free quotation or professional advice on: 0191 482 0050