Key Contacts

Person-6

Mark Armstrong

Director

Mark joined us in 2005 having previously spent the vast majority of his career with an insurer in both Sales and Head Office Environments. More recently he was appointed a Director to our Board in 2009 and is responsible for managing our Insurer relationships, and overseeing our daily broking activity whilst also servicing his own commercial client portfolio.

Person-3

Glenn Cue

Director

0191 4827632
glenn.cue@toddcue.com

jullie

Julie Rea - ACII

Director

0191 4827654
julie.rea@toddcue.com

Person-5

Steve Cue ACII

0191 482 7620
steven.cue@toddcue.com

Steve Cue is the founding Director within our business, having formed Todd & Cue along with Trevor Todd in 1979, and established its success over the next 35 years.Steve continues to service a large portfolio of corporate clients both existing and new whilst managing the strategic objectives of the business.

Person-7

Chris Scott

0191 482 7630
chris.scott@toddcue.com

Chris joined the business shortly after its formation in 1979 with a particular responsibility for Corporate growth.Following Trevor Todd’s retirement from the business, both Steve and Chris completed the management buy-out of the business. Chris continues to develop the corporate account whilst servicing a large portfolio of corporate clients.

Corporate

Jonathan Shurben - Cert CII

Account Executive

Teresa Brown – ACII

Account Executive

Lynsey Horn – Cert CII

Account Handler

Rachael Musgrove – Dip CII

Senior Account Handler

Suzanne Drummy

Account Handler

Marilyn Shingler

Account Handler

SME

Robin Murray

Account Handler


0191 4827653
robin.murray@toddcue.com

Stephanie Merrix – Cert CII

Account Handler


0191 4827623
stephanie.merrix@toddcue.com

Victoria Lawson

Account Handler


0191 4827623
victoria.lawson@toddcue.com

Kate Carr

Account Handler


0191 4827649
kate.carr@toddcue.com

Claims

Derek Lee

Claims Manager


0191 4827637
derek.lee@toddcue.com

Christine Brennan

Claims Handler


0191 4827635
christine.brennan@toddcue.com

Daniel Armstrong

Claims Handler


0191 4827638
daniel.armstrong@toddcue.com

Geraldine Webber

Claims Handler


0191 4827639
geraldine.webber@toddcue.com

Gillian Evans

Claims Handler


0191 4827653
gillian.evans@toddcue.com

Accounts

David Woodward

Financial Controller


0191 4827633
david.woodward@toddcue.com

Susan Morrison

Accounts Assistant


0191 4827634
susan.morrison@toddcue.com

Compliance

Lynne Chambers – ACII

Administration Manager / Healthcare Advisor


0191 4827642
lynne.chambers@toddcue.com

Office Support

Tracey Knox

Receptionist


0191 4820050
tracey.knox@toddcue.com

Give us a call for a free quotation or professional advise on: 0191 482 0050