Key Contacts during the Covid-19 Lockdown

Here are the key contacts along with mobile numbers that you may require during the Covid-19 lockdown. Rest assured that we are working from home and will get back to you as soon as possible. Please note: All staff are working normal hours unless stated otherwise.

Person-6

Mark Armstrong

Director

0191 482 7624

Mob: 07767 406615

mark.armstrong@toddcue.com

Person-3

Glenn Cue

Director

0191 4827632

Mob: 07714 102960

glenn.cue@toddcue.com

Julie

Julie Rea - ACII

Director

0191 4827654

Mob: 07850 927983

julie.rea@toddcue.com

Person-5

Steve Cue ACII

0191 482 7620

stevan.cue@toddcue.com

Person-7

Chris Scott

0191 482 7630

chris.scott@toddcue.com

Corporate

Deborah Thornhill

Account Handler

Teresa Brown – ACII

Account Executive

0191 4827655

teresa.brown@toddcue.com
Working: Mon, Tues Thurs & Fri

Lynsey Horn – Cert CII

Account Handler

Rachael Musgrove – Dip CII

Senior Account Handler

Suzanne Drummy

Account Handler

0191 4827641

suzanne.drummy@toddcue.com
Working: Tues 9am-3pm Wed, Thurs & Fri 9am-5pm

Marilyn Shingler

Account Handler

0191 4827629

marilyn.shingler@toddcue.com
Working: Mon, Tues, Wed & Thurs 9am-12.30pm

Jonathan Pugh

Account Executive

0191 482 7657

Mob: 07901 253456

jonathan.pugh@toddcue.com

SME

Robin Murray

Account Handler


0191 4827653
robin.murray@toddcue.com

Stephanie Merrix – Cert CII

Account Handler


Connect With Me!
0191 4827623
stephanie.merrix@toddcue.com

Victoria Lundell

Account Handler


0191 4827623
victoria.lawson@toddcue.com

Kate Carr – CERT CII

Account Handler


0191 4827649
kate.carr@toddcue.com

Claims

Gillian Evans

Claims Handler


0191 4827640
gillian.evans@toddcue.com

Daniel Armstrong

Claims Handler


0191 4827638
daniel.armstrong@toddcue.com

Geraldine Webber

Claims Handler


0191 4827639
geraldine.webber@toddcue.com
Working: Mon, Tues & Wed 9am-5pm

Accounts

David Woodward

Financial Controller


Connect With Me!
0191 4827633
david.woodward@toddcue.com

Susan Morrison

Accounts Assistant


0191 4827634
susan.morrison@toddcue.com

Compliance

Lynne Chambers – ACII

Administration Manager / Healthcare Advisor


Connect With Me!
0191 4827642
lynne.chambers@toddcue.com

Office Support

Tracey Knox

Receptionist


0191 4820050
tracey.knox@toddcue.com

Annemarie Barker

Development Co-ordinator

0191 4827622

annemarie.barker@toddcue.com

Give us a call for a free quotation or professional advice on: 0191 482 0050