Person-1
Name: Steve Cue ACII
Position: Director
Email: stevan.cue@toddcue.com
Telephone: 0191 482 7620
LinkedIn: View Steves’ LinkedIn
Steve Cue is the founding Director within our business, having formed Todd & Cue along with Trevor Todd in 1979, and established its success over the next 35 years.Steve continues to service a large portfolio of corporate clients both existing and new whilst managing the strategic objectives of the business.
Person-1
Name: Chris Scott
Position: Director
Email: chris.scott@toddcue.com
Telephone: 0191 482 7630
LinkedIn: View Chris’ LinkedIn
Chris joined the business shortly after its formation in 1979 with a particular responsibility for Corporate growth.Following Trevor Todd’s retirement from the business, both Steve and Chris completed the management buy-out of the business. Chris continues to develop the corporate account whilst servicing a large portfolio of corporate clients.
Person-1
Name: Mark Armstrong
Position: Director
Email: mark.armstrong@toddcue.com
Telephone: 0191 482 7624
LinkedIn: View Marks’ LinkedIn
Mark joined us in 2005 having previously spent the vast majority of his career with an insurer in both Sales and Head Office Environments. More recently he was appointed a Director to our Board in 2009 and is responsible for managing our Insurer relationships, and overseeing our daily broking activity whilst also servicing his own commercial client portfolio.

Meet the staff

Account Directors

Name:
Glenn Cue
Position:
Account Director
Email:
glenn.cue@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827632
Name:
Julie Rea – ACII
Position:
Account Director
Email:
julie.rea@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827654

Corporate

Name:
Nicola Brookman – Dip CII
Position:
Account Executive
Email:
nicola.brookman@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827653
Name:
Teresa Brown – ACII
Position:
Account Executive
Email:
teresa.brown@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827655
Name:
Lynsey Horn – Cert CII
Position:
Senior Account Handler
Email:
lynsey.horn@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827627
Name:
Deborah Wignall – Cert CII
Position:
Account Handler
Email:
deborah.wignall@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827625
Name:
Suzanne Drummy
Position:
Account Handler
Email:
suzanne.drummy@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827641
Name:
Marilyn Shingler
Position:
Senior Account Handler
Email:
marilyn.shingler@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827629

SME

Name:
James Walmsley
Position:
Trainee Account Handler
Email:
james.walmsley@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827621
Name:
Stephanie Merrix – Cert CII
Position:
Account Handler
Email:
stephanie.merrix@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4827623
Name:
Victoria Lawson
Position:
Account Handler
Email:
victoria.lawson@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827649
Name:
Kate Carr
Position:
Trainee Account Handler
Email:
kate.carr@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827649

Claims

Name:
Derek Lee
Position:
Claims Manager
Email:
derek.lee@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827637
Name:
Christine Brennan
Position:
Claims Handler
Email:
christine.brennan@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827635
Name:
Daniel Armstrong
Position:
Claims Handler
Email:
daniel.armstrong@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827638
Name:
Geraldine Webber
Position:
Claims Handler
Email:
geraldine.webber@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827639
Name:
Gillian Evans
Position:
Claims Handler
Email:
gillian.evans@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827644

Accounts

Name:
David Woodward
Position:
Financial Controller
Email:
david.woodward@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827633
Name:
Susan Morrison
Position:
Accounts Assistant
Email:
susan.morrison@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827634

Compliance

Name:
Lynne Chambers – ACII
Position:
Administration Manager / Healthcare Advisor
Email:
lynne.chambers@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4827642

Office Support

Name:
Tracey Knox
Position:
Receptionist
Email:
tracey.knox@toddcue.com
Direct Dial:
0191 4820050