About Us

Todd & Cue have offered professional insurance broking and risk management services of the highest quality, since their formation in 1979.

Our service is the key to our success. We have grown consistently, primarily through client recommendation, to become one of the UK’s leading independent insurance brokers and risk managers. Total client focus, with excellence in all aspects of service coupled with our growing buying power ensures that you will receive competitive insurance premiums and a true value for money service resulting in a complete and cost effective package.

Our clients are of vital important to us, which is why so many stay with us for so long. They include household-name public companies, well-known professional practices, financial institutions, private companies, partnerships and sole traders.

Contact us to see how you can benefit from having Todd and Cue as your insurance and risk management partner. Whatever the size of your organisation, Todd & Cue can help.

Meet the staff

Stevan Cue

Name
Stevan Cue – ACII

Position:

Chairman
Email:
stevan.cue@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4827620

Chris Scott

Name
Chris Scott

Position:

MD & Company Secretary
Email:
chris.scott@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4827630

Mark Armstrong

Name
Mark Armstrong

Position:

Director
Email:
mark.armstrong@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4827624

Eric Lowes

Name

Eric Lowes

Position:

Sales Director

Email:

eric.lowes@toddcue.com

Direct Dial

0191 4827636

Julie Rea

Name

Julie Rea

Position:

Account Director

Email:

julie.rea@toddcue.com

Direct Dial

0191 4820050

Glenn Cue

Name

Glenn Cue

Position:

Account Director

Email:

glenn.cue@toddcue.com

Direct Dial

0191 4827632

Nicola Brookman

Name

Nicola Brookman – Cert CII

Position:

Account Executive

Email:

nicola.brookman@toddcue.com

Direct Dial

0191 4827653

Susan Thompson

Name

Susan Thompson

Position:

Account Executive

Email:

susan.thompson@toddcue.com

Direct Dial

0191 4827648

Teresa Brown

Name

Teresa Brown – ACII

Position:

Account Executive

Email:

teresa.brown@toddcue.com

Direct Dial

0191 4827655

Glenn Cue

Name

Glenn Cue

Position:

Account Director

Email:

glenn.cue@toddcue.com

Direct Dial

0191 4827632

John Clark

Name

John Clark – ACII

Position:

Senior Account Handler

Email:

john.clark@toddcue.com

Direct Dial

0191 4827622

James Walmsley

Name

James Walmsley

Position:

Trainee Account Handler

Email:

james.walmsley@toddcue.com

Direct Dial

0191 4827622

Julie Rea

Name
Julie Rea – ACII

Position:

Account Director
Email:
julie.rea@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4820050

Rachael Frith

Name
Rachael Musgrove – BA Hons Dip CII

Position:

Account Handler
Email:
rachael.musgrove@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4827641

Marilyn Shingler

Name
Marilyn Shingler

Position:

Senior Account Handler
Email:
marilyn.shingler@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4827629

Janice Burn

Name
Janice Burn

Position:

Development Coordinator
Email:
janice.burn@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 482 7625

Victoria Lawson

Name
Victoria Lawson

Position:

Account Handler
Email:
victoria.lawson@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4827649

John Green

Name
John Green

Position:

Private Clients Manager
Email:
john.green@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4827628

Stephanie Merrix

Name
Stephanie Merrix

Position:

Trainee Personal Lines Handler
Email:
stephanie.merrix@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4827623

Derek Lee

Name
Derek Lee

Position:

Claims Manager
Email:
derek.lee@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4827637

Daniel Armstrong

Name
Daniel Armstrong

Position:

Claims Handler
Email:
daniel.armstrong@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4827638

Christine Brennan

Name
Christine Brennan

Position:

Claims Handler
Email:
christine.brennan@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4827635

Suzanne Drummy

Name
Suzanne Drummy

Position:

Claims Handler
Email:
suzanne.drummy@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4827635

Gillian Evans

Name
Gillian Evans

Position:

Claims Handler
Email:
gillian.evans@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4827646

Geraldine Webber

Name

Geraldine Webber

Position:

Claims Handler

Email:

geraldine.webber@toddcue.com

Direct Dial

0191 4827639

David Woodward

Name
David Woodward

Position:

Financial Controller
Email:
david.woodward@toddcue.com
Direct Dial
0191 4827633

Susan Morrison

Name

Susan Morrison

Position:

Accounts Assistant

Email:

susan.morrison@toddcue.com

Direct Dial

0191 4827634

Lynne Chambers

Name

Lynne Chambers – BA Hons Dip CII

Position:

Administration Manager / Healthcare Advisor

Email:

lynne.chambers@toddcue.com

Direct Dial

0191 4827642

Tracey Knox

Name

Tracey Knox

Position:

Receptionist

Email:

tracey.knox@toddcue.com

Direct Dial

0191 4820050